Support – Advice – Design – Assistance – Engineering – CAD-design – Support
 

SUPPORT:

Sanindus can provide two types of support:
1. Support for piping works and appliances
2. Customer support.

Support for piping works and appliances:

Sanindus fabricates and installs all types of support constructions in stainless steel, galvanised steel and plastic for pipes and appliances. This goes from simple clamps to complex supporting structures.

Customer support:

  • Advice: Sanindus can be used as supporting partner for (start-up) piping projects. We help you think. Thanks to our many years of experience we can help you look for solutions to your piping problems.
  • Design (routing and detailing): We can start a piping project from detailed drawings, but also from a flow chart and/or your description. On this basis we will work out the piping project for you and supply and install all the materials. 
  • Assistance: Apart from piping, Sanindus also installs external constructions and appliances (pumps, valves, tanks). These additional appliances can also be supplied by us so that you can entrust us with the entire project.
  • Engineering: We take care of the engineering of your piping systems. We will design the installation according to your specifications. We will calculate the diameters of the pipes, determine the components and take care of the execution details.
  • CAD-design: Upon request we can also take care of the execution and design drawings of the piping system and/or any additional constructions.
  • Testing: If required, we carry out pressure tests under our own or external control. We also provide assistance to external non-destructive testing (X-ray, etc.)
 
Contact us for any additional information

Support – Conseils – Ingénierie – Assistence – Dessin CAD - Support

SUPPORT

 

Sanindus offre un support à deux niveaux :
1. Supports pour les conduites et appareils 
2. Support de nos clients.
 

Supports pour les conduites et appareils:

Sanindus fabrique et installe tous systèmes de support - qu'il s'agisse de simples colliers ou de structures de support plus complexes - en acier inoxydable, acier galvanisé et matière synthétique pour la pose de canalisations et appareils. 


Support de nos clients:

  • Conseils : Sur demande, Sanindus prête assistance pour tous projets de réseaux de canalisations, dès la conception. Nous nous faisons forts de notre longue expérience pour trouver, avec le client, les meilleures solutions. 
  • Projet (tracé et détails) : Nous démarrons un projet de canalisations à partir de plans élaborés ou d'un schéma d'écoulement ou encore selon votre descriptif. Sur cette base, nous développons le projet et assurons la fourniture et la mise en œuvre de tous les matériaux. 
  • Assistance : Sanindus réalise non seulement la pose des canalisations mais assure aussi la réalisation des constructions et appareils externes (pompes, vannes, citernes). Nous pouvons également livrer ces appareils afin d'assurer l'ensemble de votre projet.
  • Ingénierie : Nous pouvons nous charger de l'ingénierie de vos systèmes de canalisations. Nous assurons la conception de votre installation sur la base des informations que vous nous donnez. Nous calculons les diamètres des conduites, déterminons les composantes et assurons les détails d'exécution.
  • Dessins CAD : Si vous le souhaitez, nous assurons la réalisation des dessins de conception et d'exécution pour les réseaux de canalisations et/ou les constructions connexes.
  • Essais : Sur demande, nous effectuons des essais de pression sous contrôle interne ou externe. Nous prêtons également assistance pour l'exécution de tests non-destructifs (rayons X, …).
 

» contactez-nous pour plus d'informations